1. The space forums use a separate registration system from the main virtual world. To comment on these forums, you need to create a separate forum account.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Hey there, if you want some direct help without hopping inworld - try our Discord channel at https://discord.gg/mptfycQ
    Dismiss Notice

Celebrate Valentine's Day with us!

Discussion in 'Blog' started by sinespace, Feb 12, 2021.

Share This Page

  1. sinespace

    By:sinespaceFeb 12, 2021
    Administrator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2017
    Messages:
    190
    Likes Received:
    46
    Fall in love with our fun events this Valentine's Day weekend

    This Valentine's weekend feel the romance in the air with our lovely events for all of you. Throughout the weekend you will be able to grab a Valentine's Photo with your beloved in the Welcome Centre; strike a cute pose and upload the image to your social media or save it to your in-world album.

    Race around the track at Dessert Track to collect all the hearts and win a prize, this is active throughout the whole weekend too!

    Here's the schedule for this weekend:

    Saturday 13th February

    Music with DJ Rosa @ Catacombs 2.0 hosted by DJ Rosa 10-11PM UTC/2PM - 3PM PST/5PM - 6PM EST
    Join DJ Rosa in Catacombs live for Latin and classic rock. Have fun dancing and chatting with friends! Random gold give-away during this event to help prepare for other festivities and the rest of the weekend!

    Pretty Woman/Handsome Man contest @ 381 Club hosted by DJ Yer 11pm - Midnight UTC/3PM - 4PM PST/6PM - 8PM EST
    Kick-off Valentine’s weekend with a fun contest at the 381 Club! Pretty Woman/Handsome Man will pit your best outfits against others of your avatar’s same gender. 1500 gold for the best male and 1500 gold for the best female looks!

    Sunday 14th February

    Spread the Love @ Ziggies Midnight - 2AM UTC/4PM - 6PM PST/8PM - 10PM EST
    Spread the love at Ziggies with music, banter and fun; there will also be gold giveaways!

    Carnivale Festival @ Catacombs 2.0 with DJ Rosa 10-11PM UTC/2PM - 3PM PST/5PM - 6PM EST
    Celebrate Carnivale with DJ Rosa at the Catacombs! Come dressed in your most exquisite Carnivale outfits for a chance to win 2000 gold for 1st place, 1500 gold for 2nd place, or 500 gold for 3rd place

    King and Queen of Hearts @ 381 Club hosted by DJ Yer 11PM - 1AM UTC/3PM - 5PM PST/6PM - 9PM EST
    Calling all Kings and Queens to the 381 Club for this awesome, fun event! Dress in your best for this King or Queen contest! 1500 gold will be awarded to the best King, and 1500 gold will be awarded to the best Queen!

    Monday 15th February

    On the Boardwalk @ Welcome Centre 1AM - 3AM UTC/5PM - 7PM PST/9PM - 11PM EST
    Celebrate Love with us! Join us on the Boardwalk in the Welcome Centre for random gold give aways, and maybe a bit of trivia as we celebrate LOVE!


    If you want to join these events and aren't signed up to Sinespace, sign up now!

    Continue reading...