1. The space forums use a separate registration system from the main virtual world. To comment on these forums, you need to create a separate forum account.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Hey there, if you want some direct help without hopping inworld - try our Discord channel at https://discord.gg/mptfycQ
    Dismiss Notice

Dessert Track Grand Opening!

Discussion in 'Blog' started by sinespace, Jun 12, 2018.

Share This Page

  1. sinespace

    By:sinespaceJun 12, 2018
    Administrator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2017
    Messages:
    77
    Likes Received:
    23
    Come on into the Dessert Track for it's sweet grand opening!

    Dessert Track, owned by DixieChick, is getting it's sweet grand opening on Thursday 14th June at 11PM UTC/7PM EDT/4PM PDT! Come on in to celebrate with DixieChick and Ghaelen, where there will be music, games, prizes and cake! There will also be a Vehicle Jump contest, so get in your cars and rev those engines and make the jump! Get the highest overall points for the jump and win 500 Gold!

    Come and celebrate, and enjoy the indulgence just this once!

    Visit the Dessert Track by clicking on Explore, and search for Dessert.


    If you want to be a part of this event, but aren't already signed up, join Sinespace now!

    Continue reading...