1. The space forums use a separate registration system from the main virtual world. To comment on these forums, you need to create a separate forum account.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Hey there, if you want some direct help without hopping inworld - try our Discord channel at https://discord.gg/mptfycQ
    Dismiss Notice

End of Summer Outfit Contest at 381 Club - Win Big Prizes!

Discussion in 'Blog' started by sinespace, Sep 11, 2018.

Share This Page

  1. sinespace

    By:sinespaceSep 11, 2018
    Administrator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2017
    Messages:
    89
    Likes Received:
    36
    Win major prizes at the End of Summer Contest at The 381 Club on Wednesday 12th Sept. Enjoy DJYer's amazing music show while you show off your own best end-of-summer outfit!



    This is your last chance to wear something summery before winter sets in at the Club.

    1. First Prize: A Humble Bundle. This has a full Unity game course, 7 games and 10 Unity asset packs. Total value $1593.
    2. Second prize: A key for a copy of Gaia (Unity terrain creation tool) worth around $60 US.

    So put on your summer outfits and come to The 381 Club this Wednesday for a chance to win!

    Show and contest: 10:00pm UTC / 6:00pm EST / 3:00pm PST.

    Continue reading...