1. The space forums use a separate registration system from the main virtual world. To comment on these forums, you need to create a separate forum account.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Hey there, if you want some direct help without hopping inworld - try our Discord channel at https://discord.gg/mptfycQ
    Dismiss Notice

Fireside chat with Adam Goodrich, founder of Procedural Worlds

Discussion in 'Blog' started by sinespace, Mar 9, 2021.

Share This Page

  1. sinespace

    By:sinespaceMar 9, 2021
    Administrator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2017
    Messages:
    189
    Likes Received:
    46
    Join us for a fireside chat on 11th March at 2PM PST/5PM EST/10PM UTC with Procedural Worlds founder, Adam Goodrich!

    Adam will be talking to us and our own Adam Frisby about the Procedural World tools and the roles they play in virtual worlds; these tools include the powerful Unity terrain tool Gaia, and GeNa, an incredible spawning asset.

    To attend this event, click Explore and search for "Fireside Chat".

    We will be holding a Q&A session during the chat for any questions you may have.

    We are very excited to be hosting this event, and we hope to see you there!

    Continue reading...