1. The space forums use a separate registration system from the main virtual world. To comment on these forums, you need to create a separate forum account.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Hey there, if you want some direct help without hopping inworld - try our Discord channel at https://discord.gg/mptfycQ
    Dismiss Notice

Greedy Greedy: Official Sinespace Launch Party With Karsten Rutledge & Hamlet Au!

Discussion in 'Blog' started by sinespace, Aug 18, 2019.

Share This Page

  1. sinespace

    By:sinespaceAug 18, 2019
    Administrator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2017
    Messages:
    143
    Likes Received:
    46
    Official Greedy Party!

    Come to play, come to dance, come to show off your style in the official launch of Greedy Greedy, the hit dice game from Karsten Rutledge (aka Joshua May) in the Welcome Centre on August 18th, 8PM UTC /1PM PST/4PM EST/.

    Karsten himself will be on hand to host a multi-table extravaganza, with prizes awarded to the top players -- including free copies of the game to take home! Everyone who joins in the game will receive some Gold!. Stay and play to enjoy a live DJ set from DJ Les, and hit the dance floor.

    Your MC for the show is Hamlet Au (aka Wagner James Au), who’ll interview Joshua and MC the activities.


    To join in on the event, join Sinespace now and download the viewer! If you are already signed up, click on Explore and go to the Welcome Centre to participate in the games!

    If you want to watch the event being streamed live, watch on our Twitch channel or YouTube!

    Continue reading...