1. The space forums use a separate registration system from the main virtual world. To comment on these forums, you need to create a separate forum account.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Hey there, if you want some direct help without hopping inworld - try our Discord channel at https://discord.gg/mptfycQ
    Dismiss Notice

HOLLY JOLLY HOLIDAY IN SINESPACE

Discussion in 'Blog' started by sinespace, Dec 20, 2020.

Share This Page

  1. sinespace

    By:sinespaceDec 20, 2020
    Administrator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2017
    Messages:
    186
    Likes Received:
    46
    Come and join our week long event, and have a holly jolly holiday in Sinespace!

    SUNDAY 20th DECEMBER

    DJ ROSA at THE CATACOMBS - 10pm UTC/2pm PST

    The celebrations kick off on Sunday at the Catacombs with DJ Rosa playing the best of classic rock and latin music, also participate in this event called “Gifted”, where we all dress up in brilliant colors to make our avatar look like the most awesome present, and then stick a bow on it!
    DJ YER at THE 381 CLUB - 11pm UTC/3pm PST

    Join DJ Yer Playing awesome 80's, 90's and the best of the rest with this “Best in Red and Green” contest! To visit this event click on "Explore" and search for 381 Club
    MONDAY 21st DECEMBER

    ON THE BOARDWALK at THE WELCOME CENTRE - 1am UTC/5pm PST

    On the Boardwalk with Jay & Les … Dance in the Welcome Centre with the Jay and Les Show mixing up the tunes and mixing in the Holiday Trivia!.
    GEEK WEEKLY at LOCALHOST - 5pm UTC/9am PST

    Geek Weekly is good people talking about extremely geeky things! At localhost
    TUESDAY 22nd DECEMBER

    JAMES OLMOS LIVE at THE CATACOMBS - 2am UTC/6pm PST

    Join singer, songwriter James Olmos for some great music at The Catacombs!
    COMMUNITY HOUR MEETUP - 5pm UTC/11am PST

    Be part of the building blocks that shape the way Sinespace evolves. At Community Hour region.
    RP WORKSHOP - 11pm UTC/3pm PST

    RP Workshop at Jamie Lee’s Place is a weekly meeting to help teach basic Roleplay technique to new RPers and new members. This is a forum to discuss and plan future events and hold short informal RP when time permits.
    WEDNESDAY 23rd DECEMBER

    THE CATACOMBS with UNRULY BLUES - 1AM UTC/5PM PST Tuesday

    Unruly Blues kicks it into high gear with a wild tour of the hottest up-tempo blues music! Grab your festive clothing and join us for fun and for some random gold giveaways
    MORNING BUZZZ - 3pm UTC/7am PST

    Social Hour with a twist of humor. Gossip, Rumors, News and music too. Grab a coffee or your brew is and join us for some fun. A sense of humor is required at the door. To attend this event, hop in world and bolt over to Greenlea
    OFFICE HOURS - 5pm UTC/9am PST

    A technical type meeting where we discuss Sinespace and have questions and answers to some of the most common or uncommon issues that can be found around world. Join us in The Assembly
    MUSIC at THE 381 CLUB - 11PM UTC/3PM PST

    Join DJ Yer Playing awesome 80's, 90's and the best of the rest. Silver giveaways every 30 minutes during the event! Join us for the “Best Festive Outfits” competition
    THURSDAY 24th DECEMBER

    WELCOME CENTRE CHRISTMAS EVE BASH with UNRULY BLUES and FRIENDS - 11pm UTC/3pm PST

    Kick it in high gear on the Welcome Centre lobby with Unruly Blues, the Blues Rocker. The hottest up-tempo blues songs and favourites. Join us for some fun trivia during the event as well!
    FRIDAY 25th DECEMBER

    END OF WEEK CHAT - MIDNIGHT UTC/4pmPM PST

    The fun happens at Jamie Lee’s Place at midnight UTC! This is a place where we can chat about the happenings of the week, and meet new friends or get back in touch with old ones. To attend this event, click Explore and type in Jamie Lee's Place
    KARAOKE AT BLUE LAGOON - 10pm UTC/2pm PST

    Karaoke every Friday! Click the link at Blue Lagoon to upload your songs. Come and sing!
    SATURDAY 26th DECEMBER

    THE ZIGGIES HANGOVER - 1am UTC/5pm PST

    Jay & (Nearly Silent) Les Show at Ziggies' Nightclub. Dance to a variety of music, from 60's retro to modern vibes.
    THURSDAY 31st DECEMBER

    OUT WITH THE OLD, IN WITH THE NEW YEAR’S CELEBRATION!

    Join us in Sinespace to ring in the new year!! Festivities start on December 31st at the Welcome Centre at 7pm UTC/11am PST


    Dixie will be hosting a New Year’s Trivia in Global Chat so that everyone can participate at 7pm UTC/11am PST! Join in for the fun! Starting at 11pm UTC/3PM PST, join us in the welcome centre to ring in the new year with the Sinespace staff, trivia, games and even entertainment!! At 1am/5PM PST Thursday, on the first day of 2021(UTC), the fun and entertainment continue on the Welcome Centre with DJ Unruly Blues!

    Continue reading...