1. The space forums use a separate registration system from the main virtual world. To comment on these forums, you need to create a separate forum account.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Hey there, if you want some direct help without hopping inworld - try our Discord channel at https://discord.gg/mptfycQ
    Dismiss Notice

James Olmos - Guitarist and Songwriter in Sinespace!

Discussion in 'Blog' started by sinespace, Apr 16, 2018.

Share This Page

  1. sinespace

    By:sinespaceApr 16, 2018
    Administrator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2017
    Messages:
    69
    Likes Received:
    19
    James Olmos, guitarist and songwriter will be playing his heart-felt melodies in Sinespace every Monday!

    [​IMG]

    Join us in Guitarahalla every Monday at 6PM PST/9PM EST/1AM UTC (Tues) to enjoy the heart-felt melodies by James with a live performance. He began writing songs in his early teens. Mixing the heartfelt emotion of a singer-songwriter with captivating melodies, each of his original songs paints a picture while he acoustically uncovers the story in his heart. He finds creative outlets through life's moments. His inspiration and muse, along with his medium often changes as he discover and cross new paths. He takes chances with his art and his constantly evolving. You can find out more about James at his website: https://jamesolmos.com/

    So come on in, enjoy the soothing sounds from this artist and melt your stress away!


    To get to Guitarahalla, click on the 'Explore' button at the bottom of the screen, and Guitarahalla is under the Featured tab.


    To join in on these events, join Sinespace now!

    Continue reading...