1. The space forums use a separate registration system from the main virtual world. To comment on these forums, you need to create a separate forum account.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Hey there, if you want some direct help without hopping inworld - try our Discord channel at https://discord.gg/mptfycQ
    Dismiss Notice

Join us and special guest Xulain in Office Hours this week!

Discussion in 'Blog' started by sinespace, Sep 7, 2020.

Share This Page

  1. sinespace

    By:sinespaceSep 7, 2020
    Administrator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2017
    Messages:
    184
    Likes Received:
    46
    Chat with Xulain about his great creations!

    Join the Community team in the Assembly at 4 pm UTC/9 am PT/12 pm ET Wednesday for this weeks' Office Hours! We'll be having an interesting chat with our fantastic creator, Xulain, about his creations and latest dabblings with making an avatar of himself. Dixie will be showing how to report issues with ease alongside our regular Q&A. See you there!


    To get to Assembly, click on the Explore tab in-world and search for 'Assembly'

    Continue reading...