1. The space forums use a separate registration system from the main virtual world. To comment on these forums, you need to create a separate forum account.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Hey there, if you want some direct help without hopping inworld - try our Discord channel at https://discord.gg/mptfycQ
    Dismiss Notice

Join us for the Sinespace Founders Meet Up

Discussion in 'Blog' started by sinespace, Aug 4, 2020.

Share This Page

  1. sinespace

    By:sinespaceAug 4, 2020
    Administrator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2017
    Messages:
    189
    Likes Received:
    46
    Join our founders for a sneak peek at a secret new feature!

    Join us Wednesday 5th August at 4PM UTC/9AM PT/12PM ET, when our founders will share exciting new things coming soon to Sinespace!

    Our founders, Rohan, Adam, Blake, Allen and Digvijay will be revealing new features as well as a secret, cool new feature!

    Please RSVP for access to this exclusive event.

    We hope to see you at the meet up to share the exciting news with you as well as discuss the many opportunities it opens up!

    Continue reading...
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 6, 2020