1. The space forums use a separate registration system from the main virtual world. To comment on these forums, you need to create a separate forum account.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Hey there, if you want some direct help without hopping inworld - try our Discord channel at https://discord.gg/mptfycQ
    Dismiss Notice

Master Class Episode 6: Mood Lighting and Post FX Stack

Discussion in 'Blog' started by sinespace, Jul 11, 2019 at 8:11 PM.

Share This Page

  1. sinespace

    By:sinespaceJul 11, 2019 at 8:11 PM
    Administrator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2017
    Messages:
    135
    Likes Received:
    46
    Learn about lighting!

    This week, Adam will be teaching you how to set up mood lighting in your regions and also show you all the cool things you can do with the post FX stack. This masterclass will surely see you become a lighting pro!

    The Master Class will be live on Twitch and YouTube this Friday 12th July at 9AM PST/12PM EST/4PM UTC, see you there!

    Continue reading...