1. The space forums use a separate registration system from the main virtual world. To comment on these forums, you need to create a separate forum account.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Hey there, if you want some direct help without hopping inworld - try our Discord channel at https://discord.gg/mptfycQ
    Dismiss Notice

Master Class Episode 8: Sychronising clothing to a beat

Discussion in 'Blog' started by sinespace, Jul 24, 2019.

Share This Page

  1. sinespace

    By:sinespaceJul 24, 2019
    Administrator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2017
    Messages:
    143
    Likes Received:
    46
    Get groovy!

    This week's master class will be covering how to sychronising clothing to a beat! Adam will demonstate how to use the Audio Reactive component added to clothing to make them react to music, cool!

    Don't miss this class, it will be streaming live on Twitch and YouTube on Friday 26th July at 9AM PST/12PM EST/4PM UTC! See you there!

    Continue reading...