1. The space forums use a separate registration system from the main virtual world. To comment on these forums, you need to create a separate forum account.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Hey there, if you want some direct help without hopping inworld - try our Discord channel at https://discord.gg/mptfycQ
    Dismiss Notice

Master Class Episode 9: Making a musical instrument

Discussion in 'Blog' started by sinespace, Aug 1, 2019.

Share This Page

  1. sinespace

    By:sinespaceAug 1, 2019
    Administrator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2017
    Messages:
    143
    Likes Received:
    46
    Get funky!

    In this week's Master Class, Adam will be showing you how to make a playable musical instrument; a keyboard! This will defnitely be useful in clubs or events, don't miss it!

    You can watch the Master Class live on Twitch and YouTube on Friday 2nd August at 9AM PST/12PM EST/4PM UTC! See you there!

    Continue reading...