Sinespace Creator Content Competition
Reward of $5000 to winning entries
  1. The space forums use a separate registration system from the main virtual world. To comment on these forums, you need to create a separate forum account.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Hey there, if you want some direct help without hopping inworld - try our Discord channel at https://discord.gg/mptfycQ
    Dismiss Notice

Master Class: Mini-game series continues!

Discussion in 'Blog' started by sinespace, Jun 5, 2019.

Share This Page

  1. sinespace

    By:sinespaceJun 5, 2019
    Administrator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2017
    Messages:
    126
    Likes Received:
    46
    The Master Class: Mini-game series is back this Friday with our founder Adam Frisby!

    The Master Class: Mini-games series is back this week with our founder Adam Frisby. Last week Adam covered the basics of scripting and animations in setting up some mini-games; This week he will be showing you how to make a multi-player volleyball game!

    The Master Class will be live on Twitch and Youtube on Friday 7th June at 4PM UTC/9AM PST/12PM EST, see you there!

    Continue reading...