1. The space forums use a separate registration system from the main virtual world. To comment on these forums, you need to create a separate forum account.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Hey there, if you want some direct help without hopping inworld - try our Discord channel at https://discord.gg/mptfycQ
    Dismiss Notice

Office Hours with special guest Kathryn Yerr this week!

Discussion in 'Blog' started by sinespace, Aug 31, 2020.

Share This Page

  1. sinespace

    By:sinespaceAug 31, 2020
    Administrator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2017
    Messages:
    183
    Likes Received:
    46
    Join us and special guest Kathryn Yerr this week in Office Hours

    Join us in The Assembly for Office Hours this Wednesday at 4 pm UTC/9 am PST/12 pm ET with our special guest Kathryn Yerr, owner of the 381 Club and one of our amazing creators. Kathryn has made items like the Dance Ball, scripted MP3 radio and a scripted working wall clock.

    We will be chatting to her about her creations, and host our regular mini-tutorial session as well as our weekly Q&A.

    If you would like to be a special guest or know someone you would like to see interviewed, please get in touch with our Community Team via Discord or in-world.

    We look forward to seeing you there!


    To get to The Assembly, click on the 'Explore' tab in-world and search for 'The Assembly'

    Continue reading...