1. The space forums use a separate registration system from the main virtual world. To comment on these forums, you need to create a separate forum account.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Hey there, if you want some direct help without hopping inworld - try our Discord channel at https://discord.gg/mptfycQ
    Dismiss Notice

Snow Glow @ SoundBar - Two Prizes of 2,000 Gold!

Discussion in 'Events' started by Calum, Dec 3, 2018.

Share This Page

  1. Calum

    By:CalumDec 3, 2018
    New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2018
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    13
    [​IMG]

    Like SoundBar on Facebook

    Come to this music-filled holiday two-part event & be automatically entered for a chance to win 1000 Gold!
    Two winners - will be announced on Dec. 22!

    One entry per attendence - Show up at both, get entered twice!

    When?
    Part 1
    Thursday, Dec. 20 @ 6pm Pacific/9pm Eastern/2am UTC

    Part 2
    Friday, Dec. 21 @ 8pm Pacific/11pm Eastern/4am UTC

    Check the Sinespace event calendar for other fun activities and event times: http://bit.ly/2DurtFD
    Join the Sinespace Facebook group for event invites, collaboration, and more: http://bit.ly/2zC9Osu