1. The space forums use a separate registration system from the main virtual world. To comment on these forums, you need to create a separate forum account.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Hey there, if you want some direct help without hopping inworld - try our Discord channel at https://discord.gg/mptfycQ
    Dismiss Notice

Snow Glow @ SoundBar - Winners Announced!

Discussion in 'Events' started by Calum, Dec 3, 2018.

Share This Page

  1. Calum

    By:CalumDec 3, 2018
    New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2018
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    13
    [​IMG]

    Like SoundBar on Facebook

    Come to this music-filled holiday two-part event & be automatically entered for a chance to win 1000 Gold!
    Two winners - will be announced on Dec. 22!

    One entry per attendence - Show up at both, get entered twice!

    When?
    Part 1
    Thursday, Dec. 20 @ 6pm Pacific/9pm Eastern/2am UTC

    Part 2
    Friday, Dec. 21 @ 8pm Pacific/11pm Eastern/4am UTC

    Check the Sinespace event calendar for other fun activities and event times: http://bit.ly/2DurtFD
    Join the Sinespace Facebook group for event invites, collaboration, and more: http://bit.ly/2zC9Osu
     
    Last edited: Dec 20, 2018
  2. Calum

    By:CalumDec 22, 2018
    New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2018
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    13
    Congratulations to Ethan & woody4352!

    You each won 1,000 Gold in SoundBar's 1st Annual SnowGlow giveaway!
    Instructions have been sent to the winners. You have until 12/29/2018 @ 11:59pm EST to claim your prizes.

    -----

    SoundBar received 28 entries in the 2-part event. Each entry was assigned a number in the order that they arrived at the events. At the end of the events, a random number was generated (twice) to determine the two winners.

    Follow SoundBar on Facebook for more information: http://www.facebook.com/sinespacesoundbar

    Other Fun Ways To Win Gold In Sinespace


    DJ Cal's Monthly Gold Giveaway: http://bit.ly/2DqOt8a
    The Sinespace #Selfie Raffle: http://bit.ly/selfieraffle7