1. The space forums use a separate registration system from the main virtual world. To comment on these forums, you need to create a separate forum account.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Hey there, if you want some direct help without hopping inworld - try our Discord channel at https://discord.gg/mptfycQ
    Dismiss Notice

Social Hour at the M&G Lounge

Discussion in 'Events' started by Calum, Nov 25, 2018.

Share This Page

  1. Calum

    By:CalumNov 25, 2018
    New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2018
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    13
    [​IMG]

    VR Personality & Founder of Sinespace's SoundBar, Calum Ashby, brings another social experience to Sinespace!

    Social Hour at the M&G Lounge

    Every other Tuesday @ 4:30pm Pacific | 7:30pm Eastern | 12:30am UTC • Starting December 4th!

    Occasionally this event may be hosted on other days and times as well as by special guest hosts. Please see the Sinespace Event Calendar for updated times: http://bit.ly/2DurtFD


    About the Event

    Meet & Greet (...see what I did there?) with your fellow Sinespacers. Get to know them and make some new friends. Discuss your projects, watch silly cat videos on YouTube, dance to your favorite tunes, play a round of Greedy, win some spending money....all that and more in this 1-hour bi-weekly casual event in Sinespace.

    About the Venue

    The M&G Lounge was built using only products available for purchase in the Sinespace shop. The intent is to show what is possible with the room editing tools in the viewer and to show off what's in the Sinespace shop. This also allows for Sinespacers to see how one can use a space in the world without needing to go into Unity to design one. Additionally, this event is designed with the intentions of encouraging designers to create more content to make spaces like the M&G Lounge in Sinespace.
     
    Last edited: Dec 3, 2018