1. The space forums use a separate registration system from the main virtual world. To comment on these forums, you need to create a separate forum account.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Hey there, if you want some direct help without hopping inworld - try our Discord channel at https://discord.gg/mptfycQ
    Dismiss Notice

St Patrick's Day Celebrations!

Discussion in 'Blog' started by sinespace, Mar 17, 2020.

Share This Page

  1. sinespace

    By:sinespaceMar 17, 2020
    Administrator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2017
    Messages:
    177
    Likes Received:
    46
    Celebrate St Patrick's Day with us!


    [​IMG]



    Celebrate St. Patrick's Day with us in Sinespace! Shamus is back this year and planning more shenanigans. Join in the fun and take the quest to find out what Shamus is up to this time around!



    Schedule



    Tuesday 17th March

    Best in St. Pat’s Hat with DJ Rosa - at the Catacombs

    8pm - 10pm UTC/1pm - 3pm PDT/4pm - 6pm EDT
    Get your best hats ready for tonight! DJ Rosa will be spinning the best tunes, as we wear our best hats for Best in St. Pat's Hat! Winners will receive 2000G for 1st, 1000G for 2nd, and 500G for 3rd.


    The Fantastic Kelly Jenns LIVE - at the Catacombs

    10pm - 11pm UTC/3pm - 4pm PDT/6pm - 7pm EDT
    Kelly has been a professional singer for a number of years, her magical voice will enchant and entertain you.

    The Shamus Shindig with the Jay and Les Show - at the Welcome Centre

    11pm - Midnight UTC/ 4pm - 5pm PDT/7pm - 8pm EDT
    Shamus will be spinning the leprechaun wheel to hand out gold to the lucky winners.

    Unruly Blues - at the Catacombs

    Midnight - 2am UTC/5pm - 7pm PDT/8pm - 10pm EDT
    Unruly Blues spinning the tunes for the after-hours party.


    Wednesday 18th March

    Morning Buzz - at Greenlea

    1pm - 3pm UTC/6am - 8am PDT/9am - 11am EDT
    Social Hour with a twist of humor. Gossip, Rumors, News and music too. Grab a coffee or your favourite brew and join us for some fun!


    Best in Green with DJ Kat - at the 381 Club

    10pm - Midnight UTC/3pm - 5pm PDT/6pm - 8pm EDT
    Join DJ Yer Playing awesome 80's, 90's and the best of the rest. Best in Green wins 2000G for 1st place, 1000G for 2nd place.


    Thursday 19th March

    Spiral Silverstar - at the Ambient Lounge

    Midnight - 2am UTC/5pm - 7pm PDT/8pm - 10pm EDT
    Celebrate into the morning with Spiral Silverstar spinning some awesome tunes at the Ambient Lounge


    Win GOLD with Shamus

    8:30pm - 10pm UTC/1:30pm - 3pm PDT/4:30pm - 6pm EDT
    The Greedy Man is off for the holiday, so take your chances at winning Shamus’ gold while playing Greedy Greedy!! 500G 1st place, 250G 2nd place


    Neon Tiger Event

    10pm - Midnight UTC/3pm - 5pm PDT/6pm - 8pm EDT
    Join DJ Keith at the brand new Neon Tiger Club to mark his first St. Pat’s day event! He’ll be playing some great tunes and throwing a beach party. Best swimwear contest will give you a chance to win 2000 Gold for first place, 1000 gold for 2nd place, and 500 gold for third place!


    Friday 20th March

    Unruly Blues - at the Welcome Centre

    Midnight - 2am UTC/5pm - 7pm PDT/8pm - 10pm EDT
    Join Unruly Blues in the Welcome Centre for an all-out extravaganza complete with trivia questions for your chance to win some gold


    Karaoke - at Blue Lagoon

    9pm - 10:30pm UTC/2pm - 3:30pm PDT/5pm - 6:30pm EDT
    Karaoke at the Blue Lagoon is always fun and especially during celebrations! Come out and sing your heart out with all your friends, or just listen to other singers from all over the world!


    If you want to join in on our events, sign up now!

    Continue reading...