1. The space forums use a separate registration system from the main virtual world. To comment on these forums, you need to create a separate forum account.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Hey there, if you want some direct help without hopping inworld - try our Discord channel at https://discord.gg/mptfycQ
    Dismiss Notice

Talk like a Pirate Day!

Discussion in 'Blog' started by sinespace, Sep 18, 2019.

Share This Page

  1. sinespace

    By:sinespaceSep 18, 2019
    Administrator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2017
    Messages:
    172
    Likes Received:
    46
    Arhh me hearties!

    Ahoy me mateys. Come 'n sail th' high seas 'n dance like a Pirate, on a Pirate Ship, listenin' t' shanties!

    For those of you who don't speak Pirate, climb aboard the High Seas Galleon and dance the night away with DJs Jay and Les on 19th September at 8PM UTC/1PM PST/4PM EST.

    For users on PST/EST time, we have more dancing and listening to DJ Unruly Blues' awesome mix of music at the High Seas Galleon on 20th September at Midnight UTC/5PM PST (19th)/8PM EST (19th)

    To get to the High Seas Galleon, click on Explore in-world and search for High Seas.

    See you there me mateys!


    Don't have an account but want to attend the event? Sign up now!

    Continue reading...