1. The space forums use a separate registration system from the main virtual world. To comment on these forums, you need to create a separate forum account.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Hey there, if you want some direct help without hopping inworld - try our Discord channel at https://discord.gg/mptfycQ
    Dismiss Notice

The Important Role of VR/AR in Society

Discussion in 'Blog' started by sinespace, Jan 9, 2018.

Share This Page

  1. sinespace

    By:sinespaceJan 9, 2018
    Administrator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2017
    Messages:
    82
    Likes Received:
    28
    Jeremy Dalton, VR/AR leader at PWC UK discussing VR in society on Wednesday 10th January at 8:00PM UTC/3:00PM EST/12:00PM PST in The Delphi Talks.

    [​IMG]

    Join a lively discussion with Jeremy Dalton, VR/AR Lead at PwC UK on the role of VR and AR in society.

    Is the search for a killer VR or AR application the right approach to understanding this technology?

    Or is the impact of VR and AR about a holistic ecosystem of tools and experiences that transform human experience in combination with each other?

    Find out all the answers and ask your own questions this Wednesday!

    Join Sinespace now to join in on the discussion!

    To get to The Delphi Talks, click on the 'Explore' button and The Delphi Talks will be under the Featured tab.

    Continue reading...